Radiator Heater Covers, Radiator Cabinets, Childrens Products with matching Boards, Wall Panels and more … discover it all today and get 5% OFF your first order* if you subscribe to our mailing list



Reviews

Below please read some of real customer Reviews with feedback on our products and the service we provide.

We are delighted 

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator Cover Classic GEM Designs

It arrived very well packaged and we are delighted with it, fits over the radiator exactly and has improved the look of the room. Many thanks.

Louise Jewison July 2020

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

What a difference with a panel cover.

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Classic Radiator Cover GEM installed under a window

Great product great quality great communications
And what a difference it makes
Much easier and less bulky than a radiator cover

Tina S. June 2020

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

BLACK GALAXY MATT COVER

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Black Galaxy Radiator Cover with choices given to customer

Purchased the black galaxy radiator cover and would just like to say we are really pleased with the design, quality and the service provided, easy to fit and remove again, if needed, excellent product and would thoroughly recommend it

Karen & Paul 5th May 2020

Fantastic!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator Cover & Shelf - Galaxy 160x70 Slate Grey Metallic


Clive J, FEB 2020

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Distinctive Product

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

GEO Radiator Cover in Grey Sand Gloss


Great product well made - turns boring radiator into elegant room feature!

David K, Jan 2020

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Easy to fit and a real feature piece!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator Cover GEO High Gloss Black 70x130cm in situ

I ordered a hi-gloss black GEO design radiator cover and was extremely pleased with the finished article. Easy to fit and a real feature piece. Excellent service 5 ⭐️
I’m now looking at the floating shelf to finish!
A groovy product. Thanks Monica 

Sandra from Cardiff, Jan 2020

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

I was superhappy to find Distinct Designs.

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

I was looking for something special to hide the radiator in my living room. I was superhappy to find Distinct Designs. Unfortunately, I have a very old, non-standard radiator. So I filled in the form to ask for a special custom-made one.... and I got immediatly a reply. I have never experienced such a friendly, customer-centered customer service, always thinking ahead and helpful in all ways (thank u, Monika!!!). In the end, I decided for a white sticks one. The cover came earlier than expected and exceeded my expactations... beautifully made, light and very special. I am very happy with the cover and would always purchase it again! Thanks for making my living room much more beautiful!

Birgit K, Austria August 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

A fantastic service, as before, from start to finish.

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator arrived safely, Saturday afternoon as promised.
Thank you for all your assistance again, in arranging original sizing and delivery.
A fantastic service, as before, from start to finish.
Hope to visit your wonderful shop again as I slowly progress with house refurbishment. 

Susan H  April  2, 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Made to measure windowsill

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Very satisfied with this product and the help and advice offered during the order.
The quality is excellent and good value for money. Once arranged the delivery was prompt and the sill was very well packaged.

A very good shopping experience. I will no doubt shop again with Distinct Designs..

Mark on March 31 2019

CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

Stunning!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

This is a really stunning piece of art, would look good hanging on a walll. I havent fitted it yet but it is all very simple self explanatory even for those not gifted in the DIY department. Lucky if it will take ten mins.
Arrived very well packaged various fittings to suit different style radiators were included.

N.B. Photo opposite showing the product fitted 

Carol W. on March 20, 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Excellent customer service & Product quality

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

From our initial enquiry through to final delivery, this company was really helpful.
Great communication, which is sadly lacking with many companies these days, as well as a professionally packaged product meant that there was no damage or issues.
An excellent company and we will be buying back to buy some more soon.

Sean April 2019

CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

Fantastic Product, Fantastic Service!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

We purchased 6 of the Geo radiator covers in bespoke sizes on behalf of one of our clients. These designs are a great way to disguise a radiator, they are super creative and fun. The wide range of finishes and colours means that these radiators can be used to create a feature in a room or a more subtle look against a feature wallpaper, for example. The level of service and attention to detail that was provided by the team was outstanding. They we extremely helpful and informative throughout the process and happy to cater to our bespoke designs, altering them until they were perfect. Our client loved them, we would definitely use distinct designs again for future clients!  

Kerrieanne Rushworth on March 12, 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Fantastic Service!

 Radiator Cover Sticks 70x90cm Satin White

I am so pleased and thank you very much for the outstanding service I have received.

Rachel R on March 5th 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

I Keep Going Back.......

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Third radiator cover from Distinct Designs and this one is so far my favourite. Unique, classy awesome to look at.

Sheila K. on Feb 12, 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Excellent and thoughtful communication

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

 

Distinct_Designs_Removable_Radiator_Front_Cover_GALAXY_UN5003_Matt_Slate_Grey_Metalic lamp

I really do wish to express my sincerest gratitude to you for the excellent and thoughtful communication you have provided throughout the entire process of my order, extremely professional but with a superb human touch.

S Harrison, Essex 13 Feb 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Simply Stunning!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Visually these covers are so eye-catching and it's wonderful they come in such a variety of colours - not just your standard MDF white or brown.

It's also a bonus having something nobody else does!.

S Kennedy January 2019

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Perfect for Tight Spaces

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

Radiator cover arrived incredibly well packaged and the online instructions for fitting were simple. Unique product that looks terrific.

Shilla K 26 Nov 2018

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW

Radiator Covers - Fab!

Star Rating for Distinct Designs Products

We have just fitted out our business premises with these fabulous radiator covers. The contemporary styling has just lifted the image and feel of the building, and at a fraction of the price that we had been quoted elsewhere.

Distinct Designs, thank you & to anyone reading this review, I cannot rate nor praise the professionalism of Distinct Designs highly enough..

Russell S. on Apr 30, 2018

VIEW PRODUCT RANGE NOW